Patch 6.4 Final Fantasy XIV Letter from the Producer Live Airs in March

1 year ago

Patch 6.4 Final Fantasy XIV Letter from the Producer Live Airs in March

It will soon be time to learn more about Final Fantasy XIV patch 6.4 in FFXIV Letter from the Producer Live Part LXXVI. Square Enix announced the latest presentation. It will happen on March 31, 2023 at 4am PT/7am ET/12pm CET.

This will be one of the presentations during which Director and Producer Naoki Yoshida and Global Community Producer Toshio “Foxclon” Murouchi will only be discussing updates in Japanese without any translator or subtitles. However, as in past showcases, all slides will feature English and Japanese explanations of additions. The stream will only go over FFXIV patch 6.4 part 1.

The YouTube placeholder is already live. People will also be to watch it on NicoNico or Twitch, as usual.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=l4CALXaPcN0&ab_channel=FINALFANTASYXIV

The 6.3 patch and its follow-ups added a number of new activities, items, and events. For example, people could take part in Loporrit tribal quests and earn an Ear Wiggle emote. Eureka Orthos, Somehow Further Hildibrand Adventures, Manderville Weapons, and Splendorous Tools also all gave players more to do.

Final Fantasy XIV is available for the PS4, PS5, and PC, and the 6.4 patch will be discussed during the FFXIV Letter from the Producer Live Part LXXVI at 4am PT/7am ET/12pm CET on March 31, 2023. There's no exact release date for the next patch yet.

The post Patch 6.4 Final Fantasy XIV Letter from the Producer Live Airs in March appeared first on Siliconera.

Author
Jenni Lada

Tags